Alcester Baptist Church

MAY and JUNE 2019

Diary of Forthcoming Events.

Wednesday 1 May

5.30pm - Evening Prayers at Alcester Baptist Church

Thursday 2 May

10.30am - Homegroup at 25 Oversley House

3.00pm - Homegroup at 16 Greville Road, Alcester

7.30pm - Homegroup at 7 Roman Way

7.30pm - Compline at Alcester Baptist Church

Friday 3 May

9.15am - Prayer Time at Alcester Baptist Church

Saturday 4 May

7.30am - Men's Prayer Time at Alcester Baptist Church

Sunday 5 May

9.45am - Prayer time at Church

10.30am - Morning Worship including the Lord's Supper led by Pastor Martin Mills

3.00pm - Stock Green Service led by Mr Tom King

Monday 6 May

9.00am - Morning Prayers at Alcester Baptist Church

7.30pm - Women@One meeting at Methodist Church, Alcester

Tuesday 7 May

Noon - Mid-day Prayers at Alcester Baptist Church

Wednesday 8 May

5.30pm - Evening Prayers at Alcester Baptist Church

Thursday 9 May

10.30am - Homegroup at 25 Oversley House

2.30pm - Homegroup at 16 Greville Road

7.30pm - Homegroup at 7 Roman Way

7.30pm - Compline at Alcester Baptist Church

Friday 10 May

9.15am - Prayer Time at Alcester Baptist Church

Sunday 12 May

9.45am - Prayer time at Church

10.30am - Morning Worship led by Pastor Martin Mills

Monday 13 May

9.00am - Morning Prayers at Alcester Baptist Church

Tuesday 14 May

Noon - Mid-day Prayers at Alcester Baptist Church

Wednesday 15 May

5.30pm - Evening Prayers at Alcester Baptist Church

7.30pm - Church and Congregational meeting at Alcester Baptist Church

Thursday 16 May

10.30am - Homegroup at 25 Oversley House

2.30pm - NO Homegroup at 16 Greville Road

7.30pm - Homegroup at 7 Roman Way

7.30pm - Compline at Alcester Baptist Church

Friday 17 May

9.15am - Prayer Time at Alcester Baptist Church

Saturday 18 May

10.30am - 4.00pm - Church Anniversary Flower Display / Alcester Food Festival

Sunday 19 May

9.45am - Prayer time at Church

10.30am - Church Anniversary Service led by Pastor Martin Mills

Monday 20 May

9.00am - Morning Prayers at Alcester Baptist Church

Tuesday 21 May

Noon - Mid-Day Prayers at Alcester Baptist Church

Wednesday 22 May

5.30pm - Evening Prayers at Alcester Baptist Church

Thursday 23 May

10.30am - Homegroup at 25 Oversley House

2.30pm - Homegroup at 16 Greville Road

7.30pm - Homegroup at 7 Roman Way

7.30pm - Compline at Alcester Baptist Church

Friday 24 May

9.15am - Prayer Time at Alcester Baptist Church

Sunday 26 May

9.45am - Prayer time at Church

10.30am - Morning Worship led by Lynne Thompson and friends followed by Faith Lunch

Monday 27 May

9.00am - Morning Prayers at Alcester Baptist Church

Tuesday 28 May

Noon - Mid-Day Prayers at Alcester Baptist Church

Wednesday 29 May

5.30pm - Evening Prayers at Alcester Baptist Church

Thursday 30 May

10.30am - Homegroup at 25 Oversley House

2.30pm - NO Homegroup at 16 Greville Road

7.30pm - Homegroup at 7 Roman Way

7.30pm - Compline at Alcester Baptist Church

Friday 31 May

9.15am - Prayer Time at Alcester Baptist Church

Saturday 1 Jun

7.30am - Men's Prayer Time at Alcester Baptist Church

10.30am - 12.00pm - Coffee Morning with stalls in aid of Church Roof Repair Fund

Sunday 2 Jun

9.45am - Prayer time at Church

10.30am - Morning Worship including the Lord's Supper led by Pastor Martin Mills








  • Church Street
  • Alcester
  • Warwickshire
  • B49 5AJ