Alcester Baptist Church

Knowing Jesus and Making Him Known

Calendar of Events - November

 Fri 1st Nov

 9.15am

Prayer Time at Alcester Baptist Church 

 Sat 2nd Nov

 7.30am

Men's Prayer Time at ABC 

 Sun 3rd Nov

 9.45am

10.30am

 Prayer time at the church

Morning Worship including the Lord's Supper led by the Deacons

 Thurs 7th Nov

 10.00am

2.30pm

7.30pm

Homegroup at 23 Oversley House

No Homegroup

Homegroup at 7 Roman Way, Alcester 

 Fri 8th Nov

9.15am

Prayer Time at 27 Jackson Place 

 Sun 10th Nov

9.45am

10.30am

11.25am 


 Prayer time at the church

Alcester Remembrance Street Parade and Service at St. Nicholas Church

Remembrance Service at Alcester Baptist Church led by Chris and Brenda

 Mon 11th Nov

 7.30pm

Women@One meeting at Methodist Church, Alcester 

 Thur 14th Nov

10.00am

2.30pm

7.30pm 

 Homegroup at 23  Oversley House

Homegroup at 21 Church Street

Homegroup at 7 Roman Way, Alcester

 Fri 15th Nov 

9.15am 

Prayer Time at Alcester Baptisit Church 

 Sat 16th Nov 

3.00pm 

Induction of Rev Martin Mills at Norton Baptist Church

  Sun 17th Nov

9.45am

10.30pm 

Prayer time in the church

Morning Worship led by Rev Alison & Rev Grenville Overton 

 Tues 19th Nov 

2.30pm 

Tuesday Gathering - Afternoon Tea at Cath's - All Welcome

 Wed 20th Nov 

4.00pm 

Deacons meeting at Anne and Chris's 

 Thur 21st 

10.00am

2.30pm

7.30pm 

Homegroup at 23 Oversley House

Homegroup at 18 Gerard Road

Homegroup at 7 Roman Way, Alcester

 Fri 22nd Nov 

9.15am 

Prayer Time at Alcester Baptist Church 

 Sun 24th Nov 

9.45am

10.30am 

Prayer time in the church

Morning Worship led by Simon Hodges followed by Faith Lunch 

Wed 27th Nov 

7.30pm 

Quarterly Church and Congregation Meeting at Alcester Baptist Church 

Thur 28th Nov 

10.00am

2.30pm

7.30pm 

Homegroup at 23 Oversley House

Homegroup at 18 Gerard Road

Homegroup at 7.30 Roman Way, Alcester 

Fri 29th Nov 

9.15am 

Prayer Time at Alcester Baptist Church 

Sun 1st Dec 

9.45am

10.30am 


Prayer time in the church

Toy Service led by Cath
First door of Advent Calendar opened